Vol. 3

vol 3 proto cover front


C.M. Muller – The Church in the Field

Betty Rocksteady – Something is Coming

J Daniel Stone – Open Coffins

Jason A Wyckoff – Snare for a Small Eclipse

Christopher Ropes – A Home For People Like Me

George C. Cotronis – Heartland

Erica Ruppert – In the Bright Sunlight

C.C. Adams – Time Alone

Calie Voorhis – The Never Unbroken Daughter

Jo-Anne Russell – Liquid Black

Leigh Harlen – Children of God

Douglas Draa – Fishin ‘Boots

M. B. Vujačić – Jelly

Non-fiction columns from James Newman and John DeLaughter


released 09/17